Important Announcement!

​Hi, everyone! 

I’m writing this quick post to let you all know that I’m taking a break from blogging. This is going to be a long one. I have exams in 4 months and these exams are EXTREMELY important to me and that’s why I can’t afford any distractions right now. I wanted to post this earlier but I have been extremely busy with studies. I study almost all the time and I don’t have time for blogging or bookstagramming. Hell, I don’t even have time to read a book, which I hate so freaking much. But, thankfully I’m suffering from an eternal reading slump so that makes it easier. This is actually the first time I’m happy that I have a reading slump. I do feel bad for my untouched books though. Okay, back to the point:

I don’t know how long I will be gone probably till April, but if you want to contact me, you can always find me on my Instagram account. It’s @abibliophilesobsession I’m not active there but I do check my messages. 

To all publishers and authors, I’m sorry but I’m really, really busy. However, I’ll read your book as soon as I get time. 

Also, don’t unfollow me people! 😭 

So I gotta go now and learn all about our brain and nervous system. Bye! 

18 thoughts on “Important Announcement!

Leave a Reply

