December 2016 TBR!

14 thoughts on “December 2016 TBR!

  1. This is a great idea! I always fail on my TBR piles..but I think my issue is that I make them too big for me to read in a month..I always hope to better than I actually end up doing! Oh well, ill keep on attempting it πŸ™‚
    great post!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This is such an interesting idea and I love the sound of it! Trying to think of some suggestions and here some are: The Lunar Chronicles, The Rephaim series, Made You Up, Uprooted, Second Chance Summer! Whatever it is you decide to pick up, I hope you enjoy!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

