3 Day Quote Challenge#2 : Day 1

I was nominated by Nikita from Bibliophile for this challenge eons ago. Thank you so much, Nikita!

I love quotes because honestly who doesn’t? And that’s why this challenge is one of my most favourite challenges of all time because I get to post three of my favourite quotes on three consecutive days!

Rules

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days.
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day.

Quote:

“And what do you know of love?”
“That it must be a choice.”
“Oh, my naive thief. ” I pause briefly to meet his gaze. “Love is rarely a choice.”

― Jessica Khoury, The Forbidden Wish

This quote is from The Forbidden Wish by Jessica Khoury. The Forbidden Wish is an Aladdin retelling which I read a few days ago. I have yet to post its review but honestly, this book is one of the most beautifully written retellings I have ever read!


 I Nominate:

  1.  Sakina @ A Forest of Books and Memories
  2. Amanda @ Hanging with Amanda
  3. Giovanna @ Book Coma

Share your favourite quotes!


Twitter | Instagram | Goodreads

Leave a Reply

