TTT| Ten Books I’ve Added To My To-Be-Read List Lately

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and Bookish.

This week’s topic is: Ten Books I’ve Added To My To-Be-Read List Lately

This list includes the books that I added on my TBR recently. Some are recommended by friends and some I came across on Goodreads.


The Coldest Girl in ColdtownCruel Beauty (Cruel Beauty Universe, #1)Dead Upon a TimeA Thousand Pieces of You (Firebird, #1)Fire Boy - Book 1 of the Djinn-Son duology

Alanna: The First Adventure (Song of the Lioness, #1)Darkness Follows (The Broken Trilogy, #2)More than Just BiryaniNever Ever (Never Ever, #1)Between the Lines (Between the Lines, #1)

 Have you read any of these? Share your thoughts!


Twitter | Instagram | Goodreads

 

9 thoughts on “TTT| Ten Books I’ve Added To My To-Be-Read List Lately

  1. Alanna is one of my favorite books. Tamora Pierce is one of my authors, and I have nearly every book she’s written.

    Also I just got Fire Boy, because it sounds so epically cool. I have Cruel Beauty and A Thousand Pieces of You but haven’t read them yet.

    Like

  2. OMG ALANNA!!!! YES YES YES!!!! AHHHH I AM SO EXCITED FOR YOU TO READ THIS SERIES! I’m currently reading the final book in that series – Lioness Rampant and it’s so good!

    Also, I read The Coldest Girl in Coldtown last year and it’s definitely an interesting book!

    Like

Leave a Reply

