October Book Haul!

I bought books in October!!

american horror story ahs fx yay kathy bates

I finally completed my whole collection of Harry Potter series. Not really. I still have one book left to buy but I’ll buy it soon so that’s not really a big problem. But, still yay for that! I bought four Harry Potter books this month and I received two ARCs.

Books I Bought:

Books I Received:


Now I only have to buy The Half-Blood Prince to complete the series. I also bought Hermoine’s Time Turner a few days ago and it’s so, so pretty! *swoons*


What did you buy in October? 


Twitter | Instagram | Goodreads

18 thoughts on “October Book Haul!

Leave a Reply

