WWW Wednesday || 19-10-2016

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


What Are You Currently Reading?

The Revolution of Ivy (The Book of Ivy, #2)

The Revolution of Ivy by Amy Engel

This book is the second one in The Book of Ivy duology I picked this one right after I finished the first book. I’m 30% done with this and it’s good so far. I wanna write something else too but I think that might spoil the book for you.

What Did You Recently Finish Reading?

The Book of Ivy (The Book of Ivy, #1)

The Book of Ivy by Amy Engel

The first book in The Book of Ivy duology. I finished reading it two days ago so I’m still working on its review.

 What Do You Think You’ll Read Next?

 

Little WomenThe School for Good and Evil (The School for Good and Evil, #1)

  • Little Women by Louisa May Alcott – I never read the Classic but then I found this book in my College’s library a few days ago and look at that gorgeous cover! I couldn’t resist so I issued it.
  • The School for Good and Evil by Soman Chainani – I actually wanted to binge read the series this week but I ended up reading The Book of Ivy. So, I’ll probably read it next week or so.

Twitter | Instagram | Goodreads

5 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday || 19-10-2016

Leave a Reply

