The Dragon’s Loyalty Award!

I’m finally trying to catch up with all the awards!

I was nominated by Fernanda @ Mystery Date With a Book ages ago for this Award. Thank you so much, Fernanda. Check out her blog and shop, everyone. She makes a lot of cute and extremely pretty bookish stuff. ❤


The Rules:

  1. Display the Award on your blog.
  2. Acknowledge the blogger who nominated you.
  3. Nominate six deserving bloggers.
  4. Write seven interesting facts about yourself.

Seven Facts About Me:

1. I hate The Selection series and almost all the characters in it except for some but I read it anyway. It’s kind of like my guilty pleasure even though almost every single thing and every character in the book bothers me. (Writing this fact because I just read the last book)

2. I love watching tv shows (I know I have mentioned it a lot of times). However, I’m really picky. If the story isn’t interesting enough, I don’t give the show a second watch. I have abandoned so many tv shows because they got boring. My favorite shows are Friends, Teen Wolf, and Gilmore Girls – which I’m currently binge-watching so no spoilers pls!

3. I’m currently buying all the Harry Potter books so I can reread them and rewatch the series in December. Last year, I read the books for the first time but all of the books were either borrowed from friends or a library. I only bought Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows. I also like to collect HP merchandise. I still lack a wand sadly.

4. I’m quite chatty.. but I only talk to my friends. I’m friendly and can strike a conversation easily but it becomes so awkward sometimes.

5. I like reading a lot and not just books but textbooks too. That’s why I love Hermoine because I see a little of myself in her too. I love education and I feel blessed because of my supporting parents who are always encouraging me.

6. I hate to admit it but I’m a really lazy blogger. I write and schedule all the blog posts on weekends and if I’m not able to do that, I know that I won’t be able to write any post during the week and so my blog will be empty. Which is bad, of course. But, I’m almost always busy with either college work or reading books. So, the weekend is the only time when I can write dozens of blog posts.

7. I take a lot of time to write a review because even if I love the book, I find it hard to express my emotions sometimes.


Nominations: 

dragon loyalty


Thanks again, Fernanda, for being the lovely and kindest person that you are. 🙂


Twitter | Instagram | Goodreads

20 thoughts on “The Dragon’s Loyalty Award!

  1. So did you know that Rory… ;). Did you manage to finish watching Jane the Virgin? I gave up somewhere during the second season because it all became too meh. I hope you’re not planning on rewatching AND rereading all of Harry Potter during December because that would be madness!!! XD (and hats off to you if you manage to do that 😉 ).

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You evil homo sapiens. I did actually. I know there was tooooo much drama so I took a break for a month and then finished the second season.
      I won’t be doing all of that in December because I agree. It’s madness lol. There’s January and February too. What I mean is that I will be rereading and rewatching all during winter.

      Like

  2. I was watching Harry Potter and reading with my son. I made my nonhusband put a halt on the films because we fell behind on books (he was not thrilled haha). I need to finish them! I think we are all lazy bloggers at time 😉

    Like

      1. I’m sorry i think i accidentally replied to your comment about HP. I actually meant to post a separate comment. I’m new to the blogging world haha

        Liked by 1 person

  3. I’m sorry i think i accidentally replied to your comment about HP. I actually meant to post a separate comment. I’m new to the blogging world haha

    Like

Leave a Reply

