TTT| Books On My Fall TBR List

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and Bookish.

This week’s topic is: Books On My Fall TBR List

Autumn/Fall is probably my most favorite time of the year and I also love making tbr lists so you can guess that this post is kind of my favorite post. 😀

I have divided the books into two categories: Fantasy/Sci-fi, and Contemporary!

These are not all of the books on my Fall tbr but only some of them. I have not included the ones that I have already talked about in my previous tbr posts.

Fantasy/Science Fiction:

FurthermoreThe School for Good and Evil (The School for Good and Evil, #1)More Than ThisMiss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children (Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children, #1)The Graveyard Book

1. Furthermore by Tahereh Mafi

2. The School for Good and Evil by Soman Chainani

3. More Than This by Patrick Ness

4. Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children (Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children #1) by Ransom Riggs

5. The Graveyard Book by Neil Gaiman

Contemporary:

All the Bright PlacesBetween the Lines (Between the Lines, #1)Does My Head Look Big In This?The Art of Lainey (The Art of Lainey, #1)Made You Up

6. All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven

7. Between the Lines by Jodi Picoult 

8. Does My Head Look Big In This? by Randa Abdel-Fattah

9. The Art of Lainey by Paula Stokes

10. Made You Up by Francesca Zappia


I hope you enjoyed my post. Share the link to your post in the comments. I would love to know what you have planned on reading this fall!


Twitter | Instagram | Goodreads

32 thoughts on “TTT| Books On My Fall TBR List

  1. You have some wonderful choices there! I love anything Patrick Ness writes, and that one was particularly good. Furthermore has one of my favorite covers. I want that book in hardcover just to display it on my shelf!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I haven’t read anything by him yet but his books are on my TBR. Everyone loves his books so I’m intrigued to read them.
      I bought Furthermore for the same reason. It’s so pretty and the details are perfect. It looks great on my shelf. ❤

      Like

  2. Great list, I hope you enjoy them all! I really, really enjoyed Made You Up and I can’t wait to hear your thoughts! It’s such a good book and the cover is SO AMAZING ISN’T IT?! I also need to read More Than This! I’ve been meaning to get into it for so long, can’t wait to hear your thoughts! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Unfortunately no I haven’t! I read it before I started blogging, but I would love to come back to that book and perhaps write out what I feel about it!
        I heard such amazing stuff and my experience with Patrick Ness has been pretty great so far!

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Furthermore sounds amazing and it has the most beautiful cover! I also have almost all the books by him on my TBR too! Especially More than This and A Monster Calls. I want to read it before the movie comes out.
      I’ll make sure to check your post out!
      Happy Reading. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

