WWW Wednesday || 21-09-2016

I honestly had no idea which characters I wouldn’t want to trade places with in this week’s Top 5 Wednesday so I’m posting a different post with different meme this Wednesday.


WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


What Are You Currently Reading?

How Hard Can Love Be? (The Spinster Club, #2)

How Hard Can Love Be? (The Spinster Club #2) by Holly Bourne

I have just started How Hard Can Love Be? (The Spinster Club #2) by Holly Bourne. I planned on binge reading the series this week and I’m on the second book now! ^-^ Have you read the books? Share you non-spoilery opinions in the comment section!

 

 

 

 

What did you recently finish reading?

Am I Normal Yet? (The Spinster Club, #1)

Am I Normal Yet? (The Spinster Club #1)
by Holly Bourne

This is the first book in The Spinster Club series and I really really loved it. I finished it yesterday and I’m still not over it. It’s an amazing book and I have written half of my review and I guess I’ll be posting it on Friday? Anyway, I totally recommend this book to you and I can’t wait to post the review!

 

 

 

 

What do you think you’ll read next?

The two books I’m planning to read after How Hard Can Love Be? are:

What's a Girl Gotta Do? (The Spinster Club, #3)When the Moon Was Ours

What’s a Girl Gotta Do? is the third book in The Spinster Club series and I have already mentioned above, I’m binge reading the series so yeah I’m hoping to read and complete the series this week hopefully and on weekend, I’m hoping to read When the Moon Was Ours. Both of the books are ARCs (Advanced Reader’s Copy) provided by the publishers.


Whart are you currently reading?

Or planning to read next?


Twitter | Instagram | Goodreads

 

Leave a Reply

