TTT| Top Ten Series I’d Like to Start, but Haven’t Yet

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and Bookish.

This week’s topic is all about anything audio. However, I’m choosing a different topic that is:

Top Ten Series I’d Like to Start, but Haven’t Yet

Please, don’t be surprised by the huge number of popular series that I haven’t read yet. I’m now trying to complete the series that I have yet to finish before I start another series. So, it’s like I’m going to complete the Percy Jackson series (I haven’t read the last book yet) and after that, I’ll start a new series. It’s like finish at least one series from your yet-to-finish pile before starting a new one. Because I’m really bad at series. I don’t tend to finish the ones I’m reading but start a new one. One of the reasons why I have a pile of series bigger than this one that I need to finish.. but I’m getting there.. slowly and gradually.

I actually own 6 of these books.


Shatter Me (Shatter Me, #1)The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer (Mara Dyer, #1)Legend (Legend, #1)Daughter of Smoke & Bone (Daughter of Smoke & Bone, #1)The School for Good and Evil (The School for Good and Evil, #1)

1. Shatter Me series by  Tahereh Mafi

2. Mara Dyer series by Michelle Hodkin

3. Legend series by Marie Lu

4. Daughter of Smoke & Bone series by Laini Taylor

5. The School for Good and Evil series by Soman Chainani

The Wrath & the Dawn (The Wrath & the Dawn, #1)Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children (Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children, #1)Clockwork Angel (The Infernal Devices, #1)The 5th Wave (The 5th Wave, #1)These Broken Stars (Starbound, #1)

6. The Wrath and the Dawn series by Renee Ahdieh

7. Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children series by Ransom Riggs

8. The Infernal Devices series by Cassandra Clare

9. The 5th Wave series by Rick Yancey

10. Starbound series by Amie Kaufman


How many of the series in my list have you already read?

Which one do you recommend the most? 


Twitter | Instagram | Goodreads

 

22 thoughts on “TTT| Top Ten Series I’d Like to Start, but Haven’t Yet

Leave a Reply

