T5W| Characters I’d Want as Family

Top 5 Wednesday which is a meme created by a reader and Booktuber Lainey at gingerreadslainey. Also, you can check out the Goodreads page for the past and future topics.

This week’s topic is: Characters I’d Want as Family

1. Weasely Family.

The Weasely Family is the kindest family on earth (?) They don’t have a lot and they aren’t rich either but they’re happy with what they have and are always there for each other. Even for Harry!

2. LITERALLY EVERYONE FROM HARRY POTTER!

 

3. Liesel as a sister.

Who would want a sister who is a lover of words and steals books when it’s strictly forbidden to eevn read?

Image result for liesel meminger

4. Percy Jackson as a brother.

Percy is so sassy and witty. Being his sister would be so fun minus the part where I’d be worried for my life forever.

Image result for percy jackson fan art

Also, Annabeth as my cousin, please!

5.  Jihan Sikander as Husband?

*sobs for eternity because Jihan is fictional*

WHYYYYYY??


Twitter | Instagram | Goodreads

10 thoughts on “T5W| Characters I’d Want as Family

  1. OMG! I had the Weasely Family as my #1 as well! My post will be up at noon but yeah! They’re great and I want them to be mine as well. They’re a hoot!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

