September TBR

I love makingTBRs but I hate following them. Scratch that, I don’t even follow them. But, I have some books that I know I’ll most probably read this month and that’s why I’m making a post including all those lovely books! I’m going to mention the ARCs first because they’re a priority!

ARCs:

Am I Normal Yet? (The Spinster Club, #1)How Hard Can Love Be? (The Spinster Club, #2)What's a Girl Gotta Do? (The Spinster Club, #3)Broken Sky (The Broken Trilogy, #1)When the Moon Was OursThe Romantics

My TBR Pile:

The Last Olympian (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, #5)Heir of Fire (Throne of Glass, #3)


How many books are you planning on reading this month?


Twitter | Instagram | Goodreads

 

Leave a Reply

