Real Neat Blogger Award

I was nominated a long time ago by Book Coma for this award. Thanks for nominating me! I’ve been procrastinating a lot that’s why I couldn’t get to it sooner. But, better late than never, right?

RULES:

  • Thank and link the blogger that nominated you.
  • Answer the 7 questions that the nomination has provided you.
  • Create 7 questions for your nominees.
  • Nominate 7 other bloggers.

Giovanna’s Questions:

Who are your top two favorite authors?

J.k Rowling and I don’t know. If you asked me this question a year ago, I would have answered without even thinking twice. But, I have read so many authors now and have loved almost all of them so I can’t really name one.

What is your favorite book genre?

I love Fantasy and Sci-fi. Whenever I’m done with a Fantasy novel, I read Contemporary. It’s like relaxing (a contemporary book) after a battle (a fantasy one). Some Contemporary books are so fluffy, it’s always great to read one after a heavy book filled with deaths and murders.

If you could live anywhere in the world, other than where you live now, where would it be?

I have never really thought about it because I’m content with where I live right now. But, if I had a choice, I would choose a countryside. A cottage and greenery everywhere. It looks so relaxing and cozy. You might not know but I’m a HUGE fan of old architecture. Old buildings fascinate me more than the modern ones could ever do.

large (9).jpg

Look at this pretty place! I wish I could live there. Away from all the worldly responsibilities. Sigh.

Cake or Pie?

I have never tasted a Pie and I don’t like Cake, so, none of them.

What is your favorite movie?

I don’t really have a favorite movie but I love 10 Things I Hate About You a lot. I’d watch it everyday if I could.

What is your favorite book you’ve read so far this year?

There are so MANY books! I guess, The Ugly Stepsister? That one was amazing! With all the fairytale-ish stuff combined with a modern heroine and an extremely handsome and caring and intelligent Prince Charmin.. *swoons*

FYI, I never fall for Princes so it was different for me.

What is your favorite color?

Lavender, Black, Mint blue, Pink.

My Questions:

  • What is the last book you read that you hated?
  • How do you decide which book to read next?
  • Do you make monthly tbrs (to-be-read lists)? And do you follow them?
  • What is the worst book you’ve read this year so far?
  • What are your hobbies besides reading?
  • Oldest book on your bookshelf?
  • Your favourite book blog? (Also because I’m looking for more book bloggers.)

My Nominations:

I hope you enjoyed my answers and to all those nominated, I hope you like my questions. 

Thanks again, Giovanna for nominating me for this award. ❤


Twitter | Instagram | Goodreads

9 thoughts on “Real Neat Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

