500 Followers!!!!

So, this just happened..

Screenshot_1.png
happy dancing the fresh prince of bel air will smith fresh prince of bel air

I honestly have no idea what to say. This is a huge milestone for me! Please, let my awkward self thank all of you for following me. I’m such a lazy-ass blogger it’s honestly a miracle if people follow me, read my posts, and bear with me and (hopefully) will in the future πŸ˜€

*happy dances again*

Nick At Nite dance happy dancing fresh prince

But, thanks to everyone for being the best blogger friends and for always being there for me when I needed someone. And for not leaving/unfollowing me during my brief hiatus because without my blogger friends, I wouldn’t even come this far.

So, I’m thinking about doing a Q&A so if you have any questions about me or any interesting question at all then comment it below and I would answer it in a separate post!! πŸ™‚

*sends you all a virtual hug*

RuPaul's Drag Race excited rupauls drag race hug screaming

(Honestly this is how I’d hug you all if we met in real)


Twitter | Instagram | Goodreads

34 thoughts on “500 Followers!!!!

      1. Aww always! ❀ Haha okay – Q1: What book would you like turned into a movie? (And dream cast?) Q2: What is your spirit animal? And lastly, Q3: What place would you like to visit most in the world? (Bonus question: how are you so awesome? πŸ˜‰ ❀ )

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Dang girl! Congrats!! πŸ˜€ (I’m still on a break, but had to say this). And my question is: since you’re a lazy bum like me, what’s your favourite sleeping position? ^^

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

