TTT| Six Books I’d Buy Right This Second If Someone Handed Me A Fully Loaded Gift Card

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and Bookish.

This week’s topic is: REWIND – go back and do a topic you missed over the years or recently or a topic you really want to revisit. 

So, I couldn’t post last week’s TTT because I was so busy with College even though I had already drafted the post. Anyway, I’ll be writing about last week’s topic which was:

Ten Books I’d Buy Right This Second If Someone Handed Me A Fully Loaded Gift Card

I’m choosing six books instead of ten because that’s really greedy (as if I care) and  I’m also assuming someone would gift me a 1 million gift card and I will be able to buy all these wonderful books because it’s not gonna happen otherwise. I’m a broke reader whose only source of money is the pocket money she gets for School.

1. Harry Potter box set

I’m actually collecting all of the books from this box set. The whole box set is kinda expensive for me right now so I can’t really buy it. But I really want to! Look at it it’s so pretty!

2. Penguin Leather Bound Classics

Aren’t pretty books pretty? Do I make sense? Probably not.

I like to collect Classics even though I’m pretty sure I’m not going to read them anytime soon but they are the prettiest! Just looking at them makes my heart melt. It’s kind of like my goal now to collect all of these pretty books.

3. Vampire Academy box set

I have read only the first book yet and I loved it.. a lot. It was surprisingly good, to be honest, because I’m not into vampires. I know the covers aren’t pretty but I want to buy the box set anyway.

4. Neil Gaiman box set

This box set is on my wishlist! I watched Coraline a few years ago and it was spooky! So, I obviously loved it and that’s why I want to buy the box set containing this book so I can read it!

5. The Ugly Stepsister

If you are follower, then you might already know that I’m in love with this book but sadly, I don’t own a copy of it. That’s why it’s on my wishlist.

6. Percy Jackson box set

This box set is extremely gorgeous! And I’ll probably buy it in the near future.


What would you buy if you had a million dollars gift card? 😀

Twitter | Instagram | Goodreads

21 thoughts on “TTT| Six Books I’d Buy Right This Second If Someone Handed Me A Fully Loaded Gift Card

Leave a Reply

