July Wrap-Up

Is it just me or the months are really passing so quickly? It’s August already!

And I’m still struggling with my reading pace. I have mentioned in some posts that my reading has been really slow because of the no-reading gaps due of exams. I hardly pick up a book now or even blog. I miss both of them but I have become so lazy I don’t know how to cure my laziness. Do you guys have any advice on how to cope with this kind of laziness?

School has also started and I will be focusing a lot on my studies now because medical college is not a piece of cake. Sigh.

Anyway, the books I read this month are:

(Click on their titles to read the review)

  1. This Is What Goodbye Looks Like by Olivia Rivers
  2. You Before Anyone Else by Julie Cross, Mark Perini
  3. Percy Jackson and the Titan’s Curse by Rick Riordan
  4. The Dead Boyfriend: A Fear Street Novel (Fear Street Relaunch #5) by R.L. Stine

I almost finished Dear Pakistan but I couldn’t because School has started and I have a LOT to catch up!


How many books did you read in July?


Twitter | Instagram | Goodreads

4 thoughts on “July Wrap-Up

Leave a Reply

