My First Article at MyTrendingStories.com

Hi, everyone!!

So, I know I have been a little absent the past week but I have been EXTREMELY busy. I can’t talk about it in this post.Because this post is about something else..

I mentioned it in a post that I’m now a writer at MyTrendingStories.com and I just published my very first article there and I’m so thrilled right now!!

I know it’s not perfect or great but I did it! So, do me a favor and read it and maybe give it a like and comment or share it on Facebook and Twitter. It would mean the WORLD to me!

Oh, and it’s movie review – Me Before You movie review, to be more specific. I would like to warn you that it has both book and movie spoilers! CLICK HERE TO READ IT!! Please share it on social media. 🙂

Thank you so much!

Twitter | Instagram | Goodreads

6 thoughts on “My First Article at MyTrendingStories.com

  1. AWESOME REVIEW. I think we may be twins because GUESS WHO ALSO DID A ME BEFORE YOU REVIEW. I went to watch this movie a few days ago and DAMN was it a good movie! I was so so happy with how it all turned out and THE TEARS MAN. Oh dear, really fantastic review you did there! Such a great movie review and I loved it!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!
      I’m so behind all the blog stuff that I forgot to read your post but I’m going to read it!!!
      YEAH, I KNOW!! It was such a great adaptation. I should have written it in the review. sigh.
      THAT BEACH PART WAS SO HEART WRECKING RIGHT???
      Thank you so much!! I’m really happy that you like it 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Haha it’s okay! I just thought MAYBE WE’RE TWINS FROM ACROSS THE WORLD. Oh it was! It had me in SO MANY TEARS! And I have to say I agree, that bumblebee scene WAS JUST TOO CUTE. I got a little teary watching that because I was just too happy!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

