Would You Rather Book Tag

559526.jpg

Hey, everyone!

I wasn’t tagged by anyone to do this tag but I saw it on some people’s blog and booktube and it looked fun so I’m gonna do it!

1. Read only series or stand-alones?

Stand alones. I’m a stand-alone person. I do read series and enjoy them but I love stand-alones more!

2. Read only female or male authors?

Well, female authors because I haven’t read many of male authors and I also connect with the female author more than with the male author and many of my favorite authors are female. So, yeah, female author.

3. Shop at Barnes and Noble or Amazon?

I don’t shop at either of them but I would definitely choose Barnes and Noble because of it being a bookstore and who wouldn’t love to shop at a Bookshop?

4. All books become movies or TV Shows?

Tv shows! I want them detailed with every single scene from the book included!

5. Read 5 pages per day or 5 books per week?

5 books per week obviously! Reading 5 pages per day is a restriction and a torture!

6. Be a professional reviewer or author?

Professional reviewer. I’m not the kind of person who wants to become an author. I actually wanted to become an author when I was a kid but not I don’t. I prefer talking and sharing my thought about books.

7. Only read your top 20 favorite books over and over or always read new ones that you haven’t read before?Β 

I’ll choose the new ones because even though I would love to read my 20 favorite books over and over again, I can’t deny the fact that I wouldn’t be hurt by seeing other people reading new books and discussing it. I also don’t reread books so it wouldn’t be a problem.

8. Be a librarian or bookseller?

It’s a hard one to be very honest. I always imagine myself as a bookseller but the idea of being a librarian also intrigues me. I think I’d be a bookseller because that would mean my imagination coming true. And I don’t know but being in a bookstore and selling books feel cozy to me. But librarian would be good too!!

9. Only read your favorite genre or every genre except your favorite?

I love reading different genre but I’d select to only read my favorite genre because it would be hard and painful for me not to read it.

10. Only read physical books or ebooks?

I mostly read ebooks because it’s hard for me to acquire Physical books where I live. That’s why I’m gonna go with Physical books because it’s something irreplaceable. Printed words are better and I love to touch and feel the book in my hand. Ebooks have many advantages but I don’t think anyone would prefer ebooks over printed ones.

So that’s it! I hope you guys enjoyed it and feel free to do it because it’s such a pretty cool tag!

If you’re going to do it or have already done it then leave the link in the comments because I’d love to read it!


Β Twitter | Instagram | Goodreads

16 thoughts on “Would You Rather Book Tag

Leave a Reply

