June Book Haul

Hey, bookworms!

I know I’m late for my book haul post but I have been really busy and couldn’t get time to post anything on my blog.

I bought only three books in June because half the month I was broke and the other half (when I had money) I wasn’t in a mood to buy books. Shocking, I know. I’m a book hoarder but I have been trying to get a grip on my book buying addiction. Anywho, the three books are:

1. The Assassin’s Blade by Sarah J. Maas

The Assassin's Blade (Throne of Glass, #0.1-0.5)
2. Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland And Other Stories by Lewis Carroll

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland And Other Stories

3. A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas

A Court of Mist and Fury (A Court of Thorns and Roses, #2)


I read Crown of Midnight in May so I’m going to read Heir of Fire or Assasin’s Blade soon. This month or the next month, I have no idea. I haven’t read ACOTAR but I bought the sequel because I want to binge read the whole series once the last book gets released because I’m not really a patient person.
This was my June Book Haul. How many books did you buy this month?


Β Twitter | Instagram | Goodreads

17 thoughts on “June Book Haul

  1. Love your book haul. I have two of them on my TBR (ACOTAR and The Assassin’s Blade). Book hauls are amazing and my July book haul is going to be huge. I bough 15 books from Book Depository and I’m still plannig on buying books from Better World Books. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Book hauls are super fun, I watch many on BookTube from various booktubers. It’s like Christman time. Lol, now I’m poor. πŸ˜‰ I’ve been saving up some money for books and now it’s finally time to spend it. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I already know what I’m going to spend my next money on. Better World Books has now super book deals, like if you buy 5 books you get them for only 30$ and the next book you buy costs only 5,50$. So, yeah, hardcovers, here I come! πŸ˜€ I’m still waiting for my books to come, so when they do, I’m making the book haul ASAP. πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Yay! You bought the Assassin’s Blade πŸ™‚ Just look at that GORGEOUS cover! I cannot stop petting that book because it’s just so beautiful inside and out πŸ˜‰ I really need to get my hands on ACOMAF because it has just about everybody exploding! And I must get my hands on Alice in Wonderland! I’ve watched the movies over and over as a kid, how have I not read the book?! Great haul! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I had to! πŸ˜€ I know, isn’t it so pretty?? *swoons* My twitter is still exploding with ACOMAF but I haven’t even read the first book yet. The same reason why I bought Alice in Wonderland. This edition is actually really pretty !
      Thank you. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Next year June is so far off. And what if I don’t like this series πŸ™ˆ Why put off for so long then? So I’m starting now. Hehe. Can’t wait!

        Like

Leave a Reply

