T5W| Favourite Posts/Videos

Hi, guys!

It’s the time of the week when I post my Top 5 Wednesday.

Top 5 Wednesday which is a meme created by a reader and Booktuber Lainey at gingerreadslainey. Also, you can check out the Goodreads page for the past and future topics.

This week’s topic is: Favourite Posts/Videos

I thought that it would be much cooler to post my favourite pictures on my Instagram than to post my favourite posts.

My Instagram (@abibliophilesobsession) has gone through drastic changes over the time. I have been experimenting with a lot of themes since the start of my Bookstagram account and so, I have had a lot of different backgrounds. Thankfully, I’m satisfied with my current theme/background and I’m not going to change it for a long time (hopefully).

Anywho, I’m going to share all of my favourite pictures with different backgrounds. So, let’s get started.

1. The White Background//The nature-ish picture I took recently.
2016-06-05 07.36.14 1 (1).jpg

The reason why I like this picture a lot is because of the green colour in the background and on the cover of the book. Also, this is the only good picture I was able to take of this book.

2. The Book Pages Background

2016-05-23 05.17.34 1.jpg

I actually love this picture the most. I used this background for quite some time but then I stopped. I liked the background but I got tired of it easily. I still like it and maybe I’ll use it again someday.

3. The April/Birthday Book Haul

SRC_20160622_035112.png

I bought all of these books in April as my birthday gift from me to me xD

Anyway, the reason why I like this picture so much is because of the two Harry Potter books in it. They look so pretty!! ❤ I can’t afford to buy all the Harry Potter books right now so I’m only buying one or two a month.

4. The “not-a-book” picture

SRC_20160622_035227.png

Okay I know this is not a book picture but we are allowed to post non-bookish pictures as well, right? I love this picture so much! The birds look so cute and idk why I think everything looks really good in this one.

5. Another White Background Picture

SRC_20160622_034923 (1).png

This is an old one. The reason why I like it a lot is because of how the jewellery coordinates with the book and it make the picture more pretty and girly. The cover of this book is so pretty and I’m glad all the accessories match with it.


So these were my most favourite pictures. Follow me on my Instagram account (@abibliophilesobsession) to see more. ❤


Twitter | Instagram | Goodreads

16 thoughts on “T5W| Favourite Posts/Videos

Leave a Reply

