My First Blogiversary!

This is the day when I posted my first ever post on this blog. And it was a review…

I started blogging on June 19, 2015, and then stopped after a few months because of College and work but then started again on 19th November 2015 and then I never stopped.

I started blogging just to kill time but then I got so attached to it I don’t think I’ll ever stop. I made so many amazing friends through blogging and all of them are incredible! I don’t know what I will ever do without my blogger friends. Blogging has now become my passion and a part of my life. So my blog is now one-year-old. *cries tears of joy*

And I can’t believe that it’s been over a year!!! πŸ˜€

Giphy excited clapping applause yayThank you all for following me and being my friends. ❀

dan howell followers i love you guys telepathic hug

 

 

46 thoughts on “My First Blogiversary!

      1. You’re welcome! Haha I know because if I felt the same. But in my case, I forgot my blogiversary on my blogiversary (I have a problem with dates :D) But thankfully my calendar reminded me xD
        Awh! Blogger friends are awesome, aren’t they? They make blogging easy and fun and I’m glad that you have made many of them πŸ™‚
        And thank you for being so awesome too πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

