TTT| Top Five Great Beach Reads

 

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and Bookish.

This week’s topic is: Top Ten Great Beach Reads

I’m choosing 5 books that I think make a really good beach read. These books are:

1. Everything, Everything by Nicola YoonEverything, Everything

I recently finished this book and OhMyGod! It was perfect! This book is so unique and it has so many cute illustrations. It’s perfect to read on Beach. ❤

Click here to read my review.

2. On the Fence by Kasie West

On the Fence

Kasie West’s books are a perfect beach read! Not just On The Fence but any of her books. I guarantee you that. She writes the cutest love stories!

Click here to read my review!

3. To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han

To All the Boys I've Loved Before (To All the Boys I've Loved Before, #1)

This book is the epitome of cute and girly. I don’t like a lot girly but I loved reading this book and loved it so, so much! It’s such a beach read!

Click here to read my review!

4. The Ugly Stepsister by Aya Ling

The Ugly Stepsister (Unfinished Fairy Tales, #1)

This gif explains my emotions about this book perfectly

movie sandra bullock throw the heat girlpower

Click here to read my review

5. The Selection by Kiera Cass

The Selection (The Selection, #1)

The Selection is a really light book. I don’t like America at all but I enjoyed the series nonetheless. I think it makes a good beach read. I have yet to read the last book.

Click here to read my review


Which book do you think is the perfect beach read?

22 thoughts on “TTT| Top Five Great Beach Reads

  1. I liked The Selection series as well. Probably because the concept was quiet unique in a way.
    Although I hated a LOT of the things in it but its a perfect beach read. I felt like there is a lot more that could have been done with the series. 😕

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes, the series were really entertaining. It was like reading a reality tv show xD
      Me too! I also hated many things and beside America (who I hated a LOT), I hated how things like rebels groups weren’t discussed more and only made their appearance when the author wanted it.

      Like

  2. I just finished The Crown….IMHO it was perfection ❤ Jenny Han and Kasie West have been popular picks this morning. I'm ashamed to say I haven't read them before. Hopefully I can soon though!
    My TTT

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I have yet to read it but I’m hoping to read it as soon as my copy arrives ^-^ Really excited to know how the story ends.
      Then give their books a try. Kasie West books are really light and cute. Same is with Jenny Han. ❤
      Thanks for stopping by!

      Like

    1. She is a really annoying character no offense. I hated her because of how whiny she was and how she was playing with the heart of two boys.
      Do read it! It’s a really awesome Fairytale-retelling!

      Like

    1. I have read two of Aya Ling books. One is The Ugly Stepsister and the other one is Princesses Don’t Get Fat. I don’t like the latter one but The Ugly Stepsister is my favourite. ❤
      I really recommend it.
      And thank you. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

