Beauty and The Beast Teaser Trailer

You have probably seen it by now but if you haven’t already then Beauty and The Beast teaser trailer came out a few days ago!

And it was incredible even if it was just a teaser!

You might not know but I love Disney and Beauty and the Beast is one of my most favourite fairytales and so, I can’t wait to watch the movie!

I adore Belle and I believe Emma Watson is the best for the role. I mean, Belle is sharp, intelligent, classy, she reads and also doesn’t fall for jerks (Gaston) and Emma also reads and she’s intelligent and elegant.

The teaser looked wonderful. And the interior and the architecture of the Castle is remarkable!

The movie will come out next year and I honestly can’t wait for it. I hope the trailer comes out soon. ^-^

Click Here if you haven’t watched the trailer yet!

Let me know what you think about it in the comments!

 

17 thoughts on “Beauty and The Beast Teaser Trailer

    1. The movie was announced last year and I’ve been anticipating the release ever since.
      Emma is perfection! She looks like she’s the real belle! I love this fairytale and that’s why I’m so excited. ^-^

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

