March Wrap-Up

Hi, everyone!

So, March has come to an end.. three days ago. Well, that’s scary because I have my exams on 30th April and I get panic whenever I think of it. That’s why I won’t be posting a lot this month and I won’t be very active.

Don’t you think that 2016 is ending way too fast? It’s April already.

April is also my birthday month. My birthday is on 20th April so mark your calendar, my friends. πŸ˜€ I’ll be turning 17 this month and it is freaking me out because I don’t wanna grow old. I’ll also be turning legal in the wizarding world which I’m really happy about. I think I should actually write a book about how turning only 17 is freaking me out and how I don’t wanna grow old.

What I Read in March:

I didn’t read anything in March because of my exams.

*sits in a corner*

*cries*

Most Liked Picture On My Bookstagram:

My Bookstagram is @abibliophilesobsession.

2016-03-07 04.18.53 1.jpg

Reviews Posted:

Dying to Remember (The Station #2) by Trish Marie Dawson

Red Queen (Red Queen #1) by Victoria Aveyard

OwlPost March Box Review:

OwlPost March 2016 | Mystery #Connectthedots

Book Haul:

Book Haul | February 2016

March Book Haul

Top Ten Tuesday:

Ten Characters Everyone Loves But I Just Don’t Get

Ten Books On My Spring TBR

Ten Books I Really Love But Feel Like I Haven’t Talked About Enough

Five Of The Best Books I’ve Read Recently

Top 5 Wednesday:

Books Featuring Time Travel

5 Fictional Items I Want

Books You DNF

Series I Want to Start This Year

Awards:

The Creative and Versatile Blogger Award

Books Released in March:

Anticipating Book Releases of March 2016

Random Posts:

Exams..

#PrayForLahore


 

So this was my March Wrap-up!

How many books did you read in March?

Which one was your favourite?Β 

 

 

 

 

 

12 thoughts on “March Wrap-Up

      1. I won’t. 😦 You know what? Last year I had my birthday during exams so my last exam was ten days after my birthday and so I was studying the whole day. 😦 The same is going to happen this year.

        Liked by 1 person

  1. I’m reading “War&Peace” – I’ve been reading it for a while now πŸ˜‰
    And my birthday was on April 2nd so cheers from the fellow April b-day girl! πŸ™‚
    Luckily I don’t have any exams, but the biggest ukrainian book fair is starting on April 20th and I still haven’t done almost anything! o_O

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Actually, I really like it) Especially I like the fact that it is such a loooong-long story so I can fully dive in and watch how the characters develop.
        Thanks! I didn’t organize any parties but still enjoyed my day πŸ™‚
        I can understand you: so many tweets and posts about Bologna Book Fair and I feel so left out!) but I hope maybe next year…))
        I’ve written a bit about Arsenal Book Festival here – https://zzzhe.wordpress.com/2016/03/22/arsenal-book-festival-2015/ The fair is held in a huge building previously used for making and storing weapon – it’s massive! There are lots of presentations, workshops in schedule – and by the way, Ulf Stark is coming this year! So it’s a really big event) and I’m very glad I can take part in it! Well, a tiny part πŸ˜‰

        Like

Leave a Reply

