Exams..

Hey, guys!

I have been rambling about my exams all the winter and now is the time to share the news with you all!

My exams date was announced a few days ago. My exams will start from 30th April and end on 13th May 2016. I’m a little depressed about exams but it’s totally normal, right?

The purpose of announcing this is that I won’t be an active blogger for some time. I will be posting stuff and hauls, Top Ten Tuesday etc but I won’t be posting anything other than that. I’m taking a little halt from blogging. I’m currently writing some posts so my blog won’t be all blank during this time. It’s also the reason why I didn’t post any book review yesterday because, in case you don’t know, I post book reviews on Saturdays.

I really, really want to blog and it’s even a kind of an addiction and a habit but I have to step back for some time. These exams are really big for me and my future career depends on it. I want to become a doctor and getting into medical college is not a piece of cake. I have to try and study hard because there’s a lot of competition and I don’t want to be left behind. I’m hoping to get good grades because I want to get into a good medical college and make my parents proud.

Thanks to everyone who follows me for following and supporting me.

Please pray for me and my exams. Thank you so much! ❤

– Zainab

Follow me on Twitter

Follow me on Instagram

Add me on Goodreads

 

 

48 thoughts on “Exams..

  1. Best of luck on your exams! I remember exam time being a tough time and empathize with my children who are going through it now. Thank you for liking my blog.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

