The Creative and Versatile Blogger Award

It’s been a long time since I have done a tag or an award and I have been tagged to do so many tags. I’m sorry because I’ve been alot busy lately. I still am. But I took out some time of out of my busy schedule and now I’m doing it!

Thank you, Bibliophile for nominating me! ❤ Check out her blog. It’s awesome! 🙂

 

THE CREATIVE BLOGGER AWARD

Rules

  • Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • Share five facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15-20 bloggers and add their links.
  • Notify the bloggers you included.
  • Keep the rules in your post.

5 Facts about me

1. I prefer Paperbacks over Hardbacks. They aren’t very expensive and easy to read.

2. I currently have many posts to write and edit but I’m procrastinating.

3. I watched 10 Things I Hate About You a few weeks ago for the first time and I’m still obsessed with it.

4. I also bought The Bell Jar because I saw Julia Stiles reading it in the movie.

5. English is not my first language. It’s Urdu.

 

Rules

  • Thank the person that nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • Nominate at least 15 blogs of your choice.
  • Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself!

7 Facts about me

1. I haven’t read many series. The reason is I resumed my reading back in 2014 and I didn’t know many of the series back then so I mostly used to read Stand-alones.

2. I won a signed ebook of Air Awakens by Elise Kova last night (28.2.16)

3. I still don’t know how to use Tumblr even though I have a Tumblr account.

4. I RARELY take selfies. This is coming from a girl who has a Bookstagram but yeah, I don’t take selfies so much. I prefer taking photos of books.

5. I actually read e-books faster than Paperbacks.

6. I haven’t read even half of them books on my bookshelf.

7. I’m a foodie. I love food so much!

Nominations (for both the awards)

Zzzhe is hhhere

thebookorchids

The orangutan librarian

Secondhand Bookworm

Lil But of Anything

HIRAETHFORTHEPAGES

Inked Brownies

T-Rex Reads Blog

Being A Book Nerd

I can’t write all of the names and blogs so if you’re my follower, you’re automatically nominated by me. 🙂

11 thoughts on “The Creative and Versatile Blogger Award

  1. ’10 Things I Hate About You’ was one of my favourite movies when I was a still a teenager ^^ RIP Heath Ledger. I’m also glad to read that I’m not the only person who doesn’t know what to do with Tumblr. It’s just so…messy?

    Liked by 2 people

    1. It’s also my favourite now. ❤ Heath Ledger was such a brilliant actor.
      I know, right? I don't understand how anything works! It's so confusing. And it's a shame because girls and boys of my age are so active on it xD

      Liked by 2 people

  2. I don’t have a clue how to tumblr either – I have an account but I mostly just follow people and occasionally reblog things! I remember the first time I watched 10 things I hate about you was in school (we had a lazy day on the last day of every year) and I went home, immediately ordered the dvd and then watched it over and over for like a week!
    And you’ve now made me want to watch it again – its been too long!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Exactly! I do the exact same thing on Tumblr. I tried to use it but failed miserably.
      I also want to watch it again and again. I’m actually planning to rewatch it with my best friend!
      You should watch it! 🙂

      Like

  3. Thank you for the nomination! I’m also a very rare selfie taker though I do love me a bit (A LOT) of Instagram 🙂 Also, glad to see you enjoyed Ten Things I Hate About You! Something I’ve been wanting to watch for a while now. Thank you again!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

