Book Haul | February 2016

pizap.com14572732130871

This is the first time I’m posting a book haul. So, congratulations to me!

I wanted to post this a little early but I had some problem with my net connections because of the non-stop heavy rain so that’s why I couldn’t post it. I was actually very miserable for like three days because there wasn’t any internet or wifi and I didn’t have any movie in my Laptop so all I did was study and I also stared at the ceiling.. alot. I couldn’t read any novel because of exams. The phone and internet line was fixed a few days ago so thankfully I can post it now.

I’m sorry I know I talk alot.

Anyhow, I bought/received 7 books in the month of February and I’m really excited to share them with you all. ❀

First, I would like to say that all the pictures are taken by me and if you want to view more, check out/follow me on my bookstagram, @abibliophilesobsessionΒ 

The books are:

1. Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief

2. Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters

3. Percy Jackson and the Titan’s Curse

2016-02-22 04.27.40 1.jpg

I have actually read the first two books in the series but I didn’t have them so I bought them. Also, if you haven’t read Percy Jackson series, you should! Totally awesome!

 

4. The Siren by Kiera Cass

2016-02-23 03.59.05 1.jpg

 

5. Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi

6. Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard

2016-02-27 02.57.02 1.jpg

7. The Craze by Paul Southern

2016-03-05 06.15.30 4.jpg


 

I have bought almost all the books except The Craze. I won it in a giveaway! πŸ™‚ Thanks to the author who sent me the book all the way to Pakistan.

I’m really excited to read all of the books that I got in February. A bookmail also arrived today and I will include all those books in my March Book Haul!

Currently, I’m on a self-book buying ban right now because I honestly have so many books to read on my shelf and then there are some review copies that I need to read and review but I can’t right now because I have so much study to do!

 

What books did you buy last month?

What book are you most excited to read?

 

14 thoughts on “Book Haul | February 2016

      1. Party? I am just going to curl up with a book! its been a month since i’ve read any.
        My friends and I thought of seeing zootopia. but results come this tuesday. So you know, the tension.
        12th classes start this wednesday! Its so horrible!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

