100 Followers!!

Hi, Everyone!

I’m so excited to announce that my blog has reached 100 followers!

2016-02-14 (3)

I don’t even know what to write!

I started this blog last year in June but I wasn’t an active blogger at that time but I became an active blogger in late November. I had only two followers at that time and now I have 100 followers! I can’t even.

Calm down, Zainab!

Thank you so, so much! Especially to Gayathri from Being a Book Nerd. She’s not using her blog right now and she might not see this post but I want to thank her anyway because she was one of the first bloggers who followed my blog and she read my posts and encouraged me. You’re the best, boots! πŸ™‚

Thanks to you all because you made it happen! You all motivated me and encouraged me. ❀ I promise that I’m going to try and make my posts more interesting for you all!

 

 

 

26 thoughts on “100 Followers!!

Leave a Reply

