I Need Your Help, Readers!

Hey, readers!
I hope you all are fine and devouring a wonderful book.
So, as you can see the title says I need your help, I really do!
I saw this book on Goodreads “The School For Good and Evil” and I was very intrigued by it because
a) The name.
b) This book is about school and I love reading about schools.
c) The blurb is really anticipating.
I also watched the book trailer of it – it’s fabulous – but I’m a bit skeptical about it. I have no idea why I’m unsure but I think that I need your help in deciding that should I purchase it?
I’m also a little broke right now and I have 6 other books on my list to buy and that’s why I don’t want to waste my money on something I’m unsure of. I asked some readers on my bookstagram about it but I want you to suggest me as well. I’ll buy all three books that’s why I want to know if it’s worth it or not?

Also, if you have reviewed it and if the review is spoiler free then link it in the comments!

8 thoughts on “I Need Your Help, Readers!

  1. I read the book when it first came out. I remember really liking it. The idea is really good and the book is interesting, but it isn’t one of my favorites. It is thoroughly enjoyable though, but if you have other books you really want to read they might rank higher.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

