3 DAYS, 3 QUOTES| Day #1

Thanks to Book Coma , for tagging me! ❤

THE RULES:

1.) Thank the person who nominated you
2.) Post a quote for three consecutive days
3.) Nominate three new bloggers each day

865

The Alchemist
by Paulo Coelho

The reason why I’m choosing a quote from this book is that I took a halt from reading for  a long time. Then my best friend gifted my this book with another of his book and I read it and this book kind of helped me get back into reading and all of that happened in 2014.

People either hate this book or love it but I don’t do either. I like this one because it was a good read for me and also helped me get back into reading.

Quote: 

“The simple things are also the most extraordinary things, and only the wise can see them.”

 My Nominations:

Gayathri @ Being a Book Nerd

Cátia @ The Girl Who Read Too Much

 Rosy Clove @ Between Pages

Do you like this book? What do you think about the quote?

 

2 thoughts on “3 DAYS, 3 QUOTES| Day #1

Leave a Reply

