Musing Mondays #1

meme-MusingMondays-pink-boxed2

This meme comes from MizB over at A Daily Rhythm.

Musing Mondays is a weekly meme that asks you to choose one of the following prompts to answer:

  • I’m currently reading…
  • Up next I think I’ll read…
  • I bought the following book(s) in the past week…
  • I’m super excited to tell you about (book/author/bookish-news)…
  • I’m really upset by (book/author/bookish-news)…
  • I can’t wait to get a copy of…
  • I wish I could read ___, but…
  • I blogged about ____ this past week…

 

The question that I’ve decided to answer is

I can’t wait to get a copy of…

The Forbidden Wish
by Jessica Khoury

ForbiddenWish_BOM.indd

I LOVE Fairytale Retellings. Who doesn’t?

And this one is Aladin’s retelling from Jinni’s POV. How awesome is that? This book looks so intriguing, I literally can’t wait to get my hands on it. The good news is that this book is going to release on 23rd February that means this month!

tumblr_maavb3eb5b1qba8yvo1_500

I’m really excited for the release of this beautiful book. ❤

Are you excited about this book?

Which book are you most excited about?

 

4 thoughts on “Musing Mondays #1

Leave a Reply

