TTT: Top Ten Books I’ve Recently Added To My TBR

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and Bookish.

Hey, everyone! This tuesday I’m going to list down 10 books that I added in my tbr most recently. These books were either recommended to me by my friends or the description or the cover grabbed me. 

So, let’s get started. 

The first four books were recommended to me by my friends.

One 

The Iron King (The Iron Fey #1) by Julie Kagawa

6644117

TWO  

Cracked (Soul Eaters #1) by Eliza Crewe 

17345314

Three 

Insanity (Mad in Wonderland) (Insanity #1) by Cameron Jace

18910286

Four

  Crown of Crimson (The Afterlight Chronicles #1) by Rose Reid

28465994

 

Now, the books that I added because of either the cover or the description attracted me.

Five

 The Circle by Dave Eggers

18302455

 Six 

 The Truth About Alice by Jennifer Mathieu 

16068341

Seven

 Just Listen by Sarah Dessen 

51738

Eight

The Art of Lainey (The Art of Lainey #1) by  Paula Stokes 

16068910

Nine

 The Boy Next Door (Boy #1) by Meg Cabot

93722

Ten

 The 5th Wave (The 5th Wave #1) by Rick Yancey

16101128

 

4 thoughts on “TTT: Top Ten Books I’ve Recently Added To My TBR

Leave a Reply

