An Update On My January Reads

Hey, guys!

So, it’s just an update on what I’m currently reading and what I have read in January til now and what I’m planning to read next. I don’t make a tbr list for a month because I never follow them but here I have bought some books and I will (probably) read them this month.

What I have Read: 

1) The Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead

2) Sea of Monsters by Rick Riordan

3) City of Glass by Cassandra Clare

What I’m Currently Reading: 

Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows by J.K Rowling

What I’m planning to read next: 

  • The Time Thief by Charles Stoll
  • The 5th Wave by Rick Yancy
  • Just Listen by Sarah Dassen

What about you? What are you planning on reading next?

 

 

Leave a Reply

