Movies I’m planning to watch

Hello to the readers!

Today, I will be sharing with you some movies that I’m planning to watch during these holidays. As I mentioned in my earlier posts that I stopped watching movies because of all the school’s work and tests and assignments, I couldn’t watch any of it. Hate school and homework. But no worries now because School is off so I’m gonna watch all the movies!!

So, these are some of the movies that I’ll be watching during these holidays!

1) Pitch Perfect 2

2) Inside Out

Really excited for this one because I heard many awesome things about it.

3) Minions

4) Paper Towns

I have read the novel but haven’t watched the movie yet. I know, I should.. soon.

I read the novel in 2014 but haven’t watched the movie yet. I know, I should.. soon.

But I didn’t like the novel alotΒ that’s why I’m not Β really excited for it.

 

5) The Duff

 

I have read the novel and hated it literally, but I heard from a very trusted source a.k.a my sister that the movie is alot better and different from the novel. So, maybe, I’ll give it a try.

Do you have any recommendations? It doesn’t matter if the movie is new or old just comment it down below because I’d love to see it!

Leave a Reply

