2015 Reading Challenge!

Hey, everyone.

So, I read quite alot books in 2015 and I loved almost all of them. I’m really excited to share those books with you. ❀

2015-12-30 (2)

So, I read 61 books this year including series, stand-alones and ARCs. I read like 20 books in 2014 so 61 was a big progress for me and therefore 2015 was a really good reading year for me. I read Harry Potter and reading it was such a fabulous experience when I dived into the world of Harry Potter (I still have no idea what my Horgwarts House is)

And then I read some other wonderful books that I’m really grateful of. I wish I could talk about all the books I read this year but that would take alot of time so let’s move on to the books I read.

So, these are the books that I read in 2015!

2015-12-31 (4)2015-12-31 (5)2015-12-31 (6)2015-12-31 (7)

So, how many books did you read in 2015?

2 thoughts on “2015 Reading Challenge!

  1. You are missing out on the best book by Sidney Sheldon “If Tomorrow comes”. Do read it if you haven’t. Also “Gone Girl” by Gillian Flynn. Otherwise your reading accomplishment is amazing πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

