Series I’ll be starting in 2016

Hey, everyone!

So, 2015 is almost over and I can’t believe it, to be honest. Time’s running so fast and I’m growing up and my tbr is increasing and my read-list is well.. the same.

So, anyway, I’ll be starting some new series in 2016. Mind you, I said starting not continuing. There are many series on my bookshelf and I need to read them asap and before someone else spoils it for me which I totally don’t want anyone else to do but evil people do it.

So, I should get to the point.

Throne of Glass

thrownofglass

I’m really excited to read the series and I have all the 4 books resting on my bookshelfย right now, but I’m not reading it because I have some other series to complete, so, I’ll probably read it next year.

Shatter Me

shattermeseries

I almost started reading it but the only thing that stopped me from was the first book. No, I’m not saying that the first book is bad. I haven’t even read it yet. Actually, I haven’t even received it yet. I ordered the three books and the 2nd and the 3rd book were shipped but not the first one. And I’m still waiting for it. Well, that’s a ย sad and long story so, let’s just move on to the next one

Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children

de

I’m super excited for this one because I have heard so many good reviews and so many awesome things about it! And the books also look creepily awesome. The copyrights of this book have also been bought and it will be turned into a movie which Tim Burton will direct and that’s why I’m pretty excited about it because I love Tim Burton’s movies!

The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer

e045152c48c19ba98be92a97451356be

I also want to read this one but I have read mixed reviews about it so I’m kinda confused but I’ll give it a try. Besides, I’ve already listed three series and I also have to finish like three or four other series (Yes, I’m a mess!) so I’m not sure about this one) about this one.

Anyway, share the series ย you’ll be starting in 2016!

 

2 thoughts on “Series I’ll be starting in 2016

    1. Me too! I’ve been wanting to read ToG for a long time. My sister – the one who reads – have just finished it and said that it is good.
      Then I’ll probably read it! ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

