Review: P.s I still love you (To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before #2) by Jenny Han

20698530

Blurb:

Lara Jean didn’t expect to really fall for Peter.
She and Peter were just pretending. Except suddenly they weren’t. Now Lara Jean is more confused than ever.
When another boy from her past returns to her life, Lara Jean’s feelings for him return too. Can a girl be in love with two boys at once?

Rating:

5/5 stars

Read from November 25 to 27, 2015

Review: 

And here comes the review of the second part…

I. LOVE. THIS. BOOK. SO. MUCH.
It’s my favourite now! I just love everything about it – the characters, the story, the writing and everything!

9276592

It is really amazing and adorable. It really got me hooked, not boring at all.
Kitty’s badass character. I’m the youngest sister like her and I know how fun it is to be annoying! 😀

Though I’m not that young, obviously. But she’s my one of my most favourite characters in the novel. You go, girl!

3331376

and my lovely Peter *sighs*  I have such a massive crush on him!

He had me like:

large

and also,

tumblr_inline_ngc7ro67ga1qf3yrr

This book has given me so many feels.

I love this book so much and if you haven’t read it then what are you waiting for?

Overall, 5 Awesome stars!

Have you guys read it? Do you like it?

2 thoughts on “Review: P.s I still love you (To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before #2) by Jenny Han

Leave a Reply

