Review: To all the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han

 

15749186

Rating:

4.5 stars

Read from November 23 to 24, 2015

Review:
This book is A.M.A.Z.I.N.G
I totally love it. It isn’t boring at all and I couldn’t just put it down. It was so hard for me to stop reading, but I had to because of my college’s work.
I love the characters and the casualty of the novel and I also love the fact the heroine – Lara Jean – isn’t a typical-all-perfect heroines, but she has her flaws and yeah, she’s a bit cheesy. I love the family thing especially the fact that the daughters love their father alot.Β It’s really cute because I have two sisters and we have such a beautiful relationship with our father so it’s relatable for me. I love the relationship between the three sisters and how much they care about their father. I just LOVE it, okay?!

And Peter Kavinsky…

valentine-charlie-brown
Overall, this book is light, funny and enjoyable and really fascinating and not like another sugar-coated and cheesy romantic book. I enjoyed the novel so much that I’m gonna recommend everyone to read it.

I love this fanart tho!

tumblr_nnd774gkq01r1i4luo1_500

Have you read it?

If yes, do you like it?

6 thoughts on “Review: To all the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han

  1. I saw this book at Barnes and Noble and wanted to read it. It kind of reminded me of this book I read years ago called The Earth, My Butt and Other Big Round Things. It’s a weird title but it’s a good read.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

