Review: Lola and The Boy Next Door

4.5 stars

Read from September 07 to 08, 2015

This novel is really awesome. I love it so much! This book is endless fun. It’s sweet, light, entertaining, lovely, romantic and it has an amazing story. ❤
I actually love it more than I ‘liked’ Anna and The French Kiss.
I love Lola’s character! She’s fierce and wild and doesn’t care about anyone. She’s really relatable at times. She’s in the list of my favourite heroines now.

And Cricket is so dreamy! He’s really talented and so caring. He’s just so.. good. I have a huge crush on him now. He’s just the perfect man. I want to write so much about him. He’s just… amazing.  I mean. just look at him!

lolaaa.jpg

 

bb4e7-dreamy

This is probably my favourite book in the series because I love EVERYTHING about it and it’s really different! Not cheesy at all.
This is such a sweet and adorable story ❤

So, I hope you like my review. Do comment and share your views about it.

Bye! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Review: Lola and The Boy Next Door

Leave a Reply

