Elementals: The Prophecy of Shadows

Hello, Fellow Booknerds!

If you don’t already know then Michelle Madow’s new book Elementals: The Prophecy of Shadows is going to release next year on 26th January.

The cover was revealed almost a week ago and summary is also awesome!

michellemadow_elementals_800px

Check the book out on Goodreads!

So, I got to read the first chapter of the book and I just read it and it is truly awesome. I just want to share my experience with you all! The first chapter is really cool and it honestly makes me want to read another, but, unfortunately, the book won’t be available on netgalleyΒ till 1st December and I’m really looking forward to reading it! I haven’t signed up for a physical ARC of this book, because I was late!

Anyway, check the book out because it’s really freaking awesome. Also, I love all the witches and coven things. That’s why I’m more excited to read it!

Bye bye readers!

 

Leave a Reply

