What am I reading right now?

Hello, Fellow Booknerds!

Today, I am gonna talk about my current read. So, November is a good cold month  and I like it because winter is already here BUT I’ve been sick twice and that’s why I’m not liking the weather that much. And this is one of the reasons why I haven’t been posting much.

Anyway, get back to my current read and it is….

Harry Potter And The Order Of The Phoenix.

FYI, this is the first time I’m reading it and it’s just soooo amazing. I love it and I love all the characters except some, obviously. But I really regret not reading it when I was younger but it doesn’t matter that much, does it?

Anyway, Potter world is just so amazing. I’m a Potterhead and I love it! This book is as amazing as the others, but I like it more. And I’m scared what I will do with my life once I finish it.

I’ll probably finish it within two days and then I’m guessing I’ll start The Hunger Games series.

What are you guys currently reading? And how much do you love it?

Leave a Reply

