Series I’m going to read this year!

I have a big list of series in my tbr list but I know I can’t read them all just now so I decided to make the selective list of series I’m gonna read this year. I, honestly, don’t know if I will follow my schedule but I’ll try but I don’t trust my mood, to be honest. It changes as quick as the weather.
The series which I’m currently reading is Harry Potter. It’ the first time I’m reading it and I love it!
I’m also reading Thirteen Reason Why by Jay Asher. I’ll be writing a review about it once I finish it. 🙂
Now here goes the list of series I’m planning to finish till the end of this year.
1. The Lunar Chronicles
You have no idea how excited I’m to read this series but the only problem is that I never get the chance to. So, I will definitely complete this one till the end of this year, In Sha Allah!
2. The Maze Runner
This series is big and I have read only 4-5 pages of the first book but they were sooooo interesting. I don’t know why I stopped but I did. So I want to atleast finish half of the series til the end of 2015.
3. The Mortal Instruments
I know, I know what’s going through your mind. Yes, this series is so much popular and yes, I haven’t read it yet but they are on my list and I want to read them so badly. I don’t even know what my problem is!
4. Matched
I have read the first book of the series and I need to read the other to. Honestly speaking, I only liked the idea of the book but not the book. That’s why I didn’t finish it.
5. Gallagher Girls
I also started reading this book but stopped. God knows why?? But yeah, I want to read this book as well and the book looks so good. The story looks so great and I can’t wait to start this series.
I know that they are actually very famous series and I haven’t read them yet but trust me, I do want to! It’s just that there are so many series and it’ so hard to decide which one to read first. Can you feel me? I hope you do!

So, I have to go because I have home work to do and a topic to read, print out some important thing and so many other things to do and all I’m doing is sitting here and writing a blog post.

So I should go now. I hope you have a good and good life. Take care.

Goodbye!

Leave a Reply

